Board Members

Meet the members of the board. We are in the process of filling in a few board positions so if you are interested, please feel free to contact us at:

President – Doug Barsotti

Vice President – Corey Medeiros

Secretary – Mark Hayes

Treasurer – Jennifer Nordstrom

Communications – Landis Reed

Uniforms – Open

President elect (2023) – Open

Secretary/Treasurer Elect (2023) – Angela Snaric

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close